Genshin Impact 2.3 release time, maintenance countdown and banners

What Is The Update Time For Genshin Impact 2.3?

The update and maintenance time for Genshin Impact version 2.3 is 14:00 PT, 17:00 ET and 22:00 GMT on November 23.

 

What Time Does Genshin Impact Update 2.3 Start?

The release date and start time for when Genshin Impact Update 2.3 comes out are 19:00 PT and 22:00 ET on November 23, as well as 03:00 GMT on November 24.

The Chinese developers are rewarding all players with 300 Primogems as compensation for the game’s downtime.

Banner Release Dates :

The first MiHoYo banner are Eula and Albedo reruns and the release date for them is November 24th.

Genshin Impact wiki :

Developer(s)miHoYo
Publisher(s)miHoYo
Producer(s)Hugh Tsai[1]
Composer(s)Yu-Peng Chen
EngineUnity
Platform(s)
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
Release
  • Android, iOS, Windows, PS4
  • September 28, 2020
  • PlayStation 5
  • April 28, 2021
  • Nintendo Switch
  • TBA
Genre(s)Action role-playing
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .